Nicolas Buck Präsident

+352 43 53 66-1

nicolas.buck@fedil.lu

René Winkin Direktor

+ 352 43 53 66-607

rene.winkin@fedil.lu

Marc Kieffer Generalsekretär

+352 43 53 66-608

marc.kieffer@fedil.lu

Georges Santer Berater

+352 43 53 66-602

georges.santer@fedil.lu

Henri Wagener Berater

+352 43 53 66-612

henri.wagener@fedil.lu

Dr. Stéphanie Schmitz Beraterin europäische Angelegenheiten

+352 43 53 66-601

stephanie.schmitz@fedil.lu

Patricia Hemmen Beraterin

+352 43 53 66-611

patricia.hemmen@fedil.lu

Céline Tarraube Beraterin

+352 43 53 66-610

celine.tarraube@fedil.lu

Magalie Lysiak Beraterin

+352 43 53 66-609

magalie.lysiak@fedil.lu

Pol Faber Generalsekretär des Groupement des Entrepreneurs

+352 43 53 66-622

pol.faber@fedil.lu

Jean-Marc Zahlen Projektmanager

+352 43 53 66-605

jean-marc.zahlen@fedil.lu

Dr. Michèle Vallenthini Beraterin - Head of Communication

+352 43 53 66-606

michele.vallenthini@fedil.lu

Frank Genot Assistent der Direktion

+352 43 53 66-620

frank.genot@fedil.lu

Erna Bosch-Haag Buchhaltung - Sekretariat

+352 43 53 66-613

erna.bosch@fedil.lu

Chantal Hübsch Chefsektretärin

+352 43 53 66-604

chantal.hubsch@fedil.lu

Olivier Nicolay Rezeption

+352 43 53 66-1

olivier.nicolay@fedil.lu

Jessica Linden Rezeption

+352 43 53 66-1

jessica.linden@fedil.lu