Board of Directors


  • Nicolas Buck Chairman CEO, Seqvoia S.A.

Honorary Chairmen

  • Marc Assa
  • Charles Krombach
  • Robert Dennewald


  • Michèle Detaille Managing Director, No-Nail Boxes (Europe) S.A. - Groupe ALIPA


  • Michel Wurth Member of the group executive board, ArcelorMittal S.A. Chairman of the board, ArcelorMittal Luxembourg S.A. Président, Chambre de commerce Luxembourg Président, Union des entreprises luxembourgeoises (UEL)


  • Charles-Louis Ackermann Chairman and managing director, Accumalux S.A.
  • Anne-Christine Ayed Vice President Research, innovation & environment, Tarkett GDL S.A.
  • Claude Baer Director, Strategies S.à r.l. Chairman, Service de santé au travail de l’industrie A.s.b.l. (STI)
  • Frédéric De Radiguès General manager, S.A. Brasserie Nationale (Bofferding)
  • Yves Elsen Managing Partner and CEO, Hitec Luxembourg S.A. Chairman, Groupement luxembourgeois de l’aéronautique et de l’espace (GLAE) Chairman of the Board of Governors at Université du Luxembourg - ‎University of Luxembourg
  • Romain Hansen Director Global Technology Programs, Goodyear S.A.
  • Gérard Hoffmann Chairman and Managing Director, Telindus S.A. Chairman, FEDIL - ICT A.s.b.l. Vice-chairman, Groupement luxembourgeois de l’aéronautique et de l’espace (GLAE)
  • Katiana Iavarone Director Global Sourcing, Guardian Industries
  • Ferdinand Kayser CEO, SES Video
  • Jean-Marc Kieffer Managing Director, CDCL S.A. Chairman, Groupement des entrepreneurs du bâtiment et des travaux publics
  • Charles Loesch Manager HR Operations EMEA and Industrial Relations, DuPont de Nemours (Luxembourg) S.à r.l.
  • Valérie Massin Country Manager, Responsable des affaires gouvernementales et institutionnelles et HR Coordinator Luxembourg, ArcelorMittal S.A.
  • Adrien Ney Chairman of the executive committee, managing director, Luxair S.A.
  • Georges Rassel CEO, Paul Wurth S.A.
  • Claude Seywert CEO, Encevo
  • Silvia Sitzen Director HR, Goodyear Dunlop Tyres Operations S.A.
  • Claude Strasser Managing director, chairman of the management committee, POST Luxembourg
  • Thierry Wolter Member of the Executive Board, CERATIZIT S.A. Vice Chairman, Fonds National de la Recherche (FNR)