Conseil d’administration


  • Michèle Detaille Administratrice déléguée, No-Nail Boxes (Europe) S.A. - Groupe ALIPA

Honorary Chairmen

  • Marc Assa
  • Charles Krombach
  • Robert Dennewald


  • Jean-Louis Schiltz Senior Partner, Schiltz & Schiltz
  • Thierry Wolter Member of the management board, CERATIZIT S.A.


  • Roland Bastian CEO & Country Manager, ArcelorMittal Luxembourg
  • Frédéric De Radiguès General manager, S.A. Brasserie Nationale (Bofferding)
  • Yves Elsen Managing Partner and CEO, Hitec Luxembourg S.A. Chairman, Groupement luxembourgeois de l’aéronautique et de l’espace (GLAE) Chairman of the Board of Governors at Université du Luxembourg - ‎University of Luxembourg
  • Gilles Feith CEO, Luxair S.A.
  • Robert Glaesener CEO, Talkwalker S.A.
  • Romain Hansen Director Global Technology Programs, Goodyear S.A.
  • Gérard Hoffmann Chairman and Managing Director, Proximus Luxembourg S.A. Vice-chairman, Groupement luxembourgeois de l’aéronautique et de l’espace (GLAE)
  • Romain Hoffmann Administrateur délégué, Aral Luxembourg S.A.
  • Katiana Iavarone Director Global Sourcing, Guardian Industries
  • Ferdinand Kayser CEO, SES Video
  • Jean-Marc Kieffer Managing Director, CDCL S.A.
  • Georges Kioes Gérant Kioes Advisory S.à r.l. (représentant Deloitte Luxembourg)
  • Valérie Massin Head of Human Resources ArcelorMittal Europe Long Products
  • Paul Meyers Managing Director, Works Director Country Leader, DuPont de Nemours (Luxembourg) S.à r.l.
  • Jean Muller CEO, Moulins de Kleinbettingen S.A., Chairman, Fédération des industries-agroalimentaires luxembourgeoises (FIAL)
  • Georges Rassel CEO, Paul Wurth S.A.
  • Philippe Schmitz Director & Deputy CEO, Rotarex S.A.
  • Claude Seywert CEO, Encevo S.A.
  • Claude Strasser Directeur général, président du comité de direction, POST Luxembourg